Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Janice Ellerby - jellerby@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Debbie Prairie - dprairie@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Jo-Anne Naismith - jnaismith@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Joan Walsh - jewalsh@scdsb.on.ca
Erik Morris - emorris@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Harold Orton - horton@scdsb.on.ca
Rolf Schellenberg - rschellenberg@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca

​​Baldry, D.dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca
58408
Kraan, L.​jkraan@scdsb.on.ca​58967
Bird, S.
​sbird@scdsb.on.ca​55530​​Limoges, J.jlimoges@scdsb.on.ca​
​56291
Burton, F.​fburton@scdsb.on.ca​58092McLeod, J.
jlmcleod@scdsb.on.ca​
56708
​Casey, K.​kcasey@scdsb.on.ca56276​​​McNea, T.tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca
56292
​Dickson, V.vdickson@scdsb.on.ca
56280​Nielsen, K.​kdnielsen@scdsb.on.ca​
56296​​​
French, C.cfrench@scdsb.on.​ca​56282Nixon, D.
dnixon@scdsb.on.ca​56297
​Galati, G. 
​ggalati@scdsb.on.ca​56283​​Pauze, R.
rpauze@scdsb.on.ca​
55082
​Geier, J.​jgeier@scdsb.on.ca​56311
Pearson, G.​​tpearson@scdsb.on.ca​​​56794
Gibson, S.sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018Polasek, H.
​​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
Green, A.
angreen@scdsb.on.ca​
56284Rusnak, S.​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​55202
Haskill, A.​​ahaskill@scdsb.on.ca55063Wheatcroft, M.
mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​
59237
​Jacobi, A.ajacobi@scdsb.on.ca​55737Wyant, S.
​​slwyant@scdsb.on.ca​56188​​
Jeffrey, P.
​​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca​​​56286
​​