Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Mark Keating - mkeating@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Radim Jasek-rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Stacey Gillis- sgillis@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Janice McLeod-jlmcleod@scdsb.on.ca
Stephanie Rusnak - srusnak@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Harold Orton - horton@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca

​Baldry, D.
​dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca​58408Martynuik, M.
​mmartynuik@scdsb.on.ca

​Beck, B. 
bbeck@scdsdb.on.ca
​McLeod, J.
​jlmcleod@scdsb.on.ca
​Burton, F. 
fburton@scdsb.on.ca
​McNea, T.
​tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca​56292
​Cameron, K.
​kcameron@scdsb.on.ca​59074​McPherson, B.
​bmcpherson@scdsb.on.ca​55778
​Casey, K.
​kcasey@scdsb.on.ca​Morris, E.
​emorris@scdsb.on.ca​56295
​Dickson, V.
​vdicdson@scdsb.on.ca​56280​Murray, B.
​bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​Forrester, K.
​kfforrester@scdsb.on.ca​55216Neely, A. 
​aneely@scdsb.on.ca

​French, C.
​cfrench@scdsb.on.ca​56282
Nielsen, K.
kdnielsen@scdsb.on.ca​56296
​Galati, G.
​ggalati@scdsb.on.ca​56283​Nixon, D. 
​dnixon@scdsb.on.ca
56297
​Gibson, S.
​sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018​Polasek, H.
​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
​Jacobi, K.
​ajacobi@scdsb.on.ca​55737​Riley, S.
​sriley@scdsb.on.ca

​Jeffrey, P.
​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca​42905
Rusnak, S.
​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​55202
​Kerr, Angie
​akerr@scdsb.on.ca
​56284​Wheatcroft, M.
​mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​59237

​Wiwchar, M.
​mwiwchar@scdsb.on.ca
​55532