Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Kim Hand - khand@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Radim Jasek-rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Stacey Gillis- sgillis@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Stephanie Rusnak - srusnak@scdsb.on.ca
Gavin Ross-gross@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Andrea Dukeshire-adukeshire@scdsb.on.ca
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Lisa Masterson - lmasterson@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca



​Name
​Email
​Extension
​​Baldry, D.
​dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca
​58408
​Barrett, H.
​hebarrett@scdsb.on.ca
​57078
​Bhattal, S.
​sbhattal@scdsb.on.ca​56705
Burton, F.
fburton@scdsb.on.ca​58092
​Cameron, K.
kcameron@scdsb.on.ca
​59074
​Cathrae, K.
​kcathrae@scdsb.on.ca​N/A
Cunsolo, F.
fcunsolo@scdsb.on.ca
​​59423
Dickson, V.
vdickson@scdsb.on.ca
​56280
​Disalvo, P.
​pdisalvo@scdsb.on.ca​N/A
French, C.
​cfrench@scdsb.on.ca​56282
​Gibson, S.
​sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018
Gowan, A.
agowan@scdsb.on.ca
58209
​Jeffrey, P.
​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca
​56286
​Kerr, A.
​akerr@scdsb.on.ca
​56284
​Marr, K.
​kmarr@scdsb.on.ca​55734
​Mazzuca,M.
​mmazzuca@scdsb.on.ca​N/A
​Mclaughlin, R.
​rmclaughlin@scdsb.on.ca​N/A
​MacLachlan, I.
​imaclachlan@scdsb.on.ca​58240
​McNea, T.
​tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca​56292
​McPherson, B.
​bmcpherson@scdsb.on.ca​55778
​Murray, B.
​bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​42857
​Naccarato, A.
​anaccarato@scdsb.on.ca​57365
​Neely, A.
​aneely@scdsb.on.ca​58698
​Perrrault, N.
​nperrault@scdsb.on.ca​56386
​Polasek, H.
​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
​Riley,S.​sriley@scdsb.on.ca​55569
​Rusnak, S.
​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​42856
​Ross, G.
​gross@scdsb.on.ca​40311
​Schiller, P.
​pschiller@scdsb.on.ca​58220
​Staples, A.
​astaples@scdsb.on.ca​55718
​Thompson, B.
​brthompson@scdsb.on.ca​56631
​Wheatcroft, M.
​mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​59237
​Wiwchar, M.
​mwiwchar@scdsb.on.ca​55532