Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Mark Keating - mkeating@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Radim Jasek-rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Stacey Gillis- sgillis@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Stephanie Rusnak - srusnak@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Michelle Gangaram - mgangaram@scdsb.on.ca
Katherine Giffen - kgiffen@scdsb.on.ca
Lisa Masterson - lmasterson@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca


​Name
​Email
​Extension
​​Baldry, D.
​dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca
​58408
​Barrett, H.
​hebarrett@scdsb.on.ca
​57078
Burton, F.
fburton@scdsb.on.ca​58092
​Cameron, K.
kcameron@scdsb.on.ca
​59074
​Cano, D.
​dcano@scdsb.on.ca
​55571
Cunsolo, F.
fcunsolo@scdsb.on.ca
​​59423
Dickson, V.
vdickson@scdsb.on.ca
​56280
​Doyle, S.
​sdoyle@scdsb.on.ca

​Fonso, B.,
​bfonso@scdsb.on.ca
​56649
Forrester, K.
kfforrester@scdsb.on.ca
​55122
French, C.
​cfrench@scdsb.on.ca​56282
​Gibson, S.
​sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018
Graham, L.
lugraham@scdsb.on.ca
55575
Jamieson, K
​kejamieson@scdsb.on.ca

​Jeffrey, P.
​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca
​56286
​Kerr, A.
​akerr@scdsb.on.ca
​56284
​MacLachlan, I.
​imaclachlan@scdsb.on.ca​58240
Mathews, J.
jbuttersmathews@scdsb.on.ca
​58386
McEachern, S.
smceachern@scdsb.on.ca
55570
​McNea, T.
​tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca​56292
​McPherson, B.
​bmcpherson@scdsb.on.ca​55778
​Murray, B.
​bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
​42857
​Naccarato, A.
​anaccarato@scdsb.on.ca​57365
​Neely, A.
​aneely@scdsb.on.ca​58698
​Polasek, H.
​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
​Riley,S.​sriley@scdsb.on.ca​55569
​Rusnak, S.
​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​42856
​Schiller, P.
​pschiller@scdsb.on.ca​58220
​Severn, C.
​csevern@scdsb.on.ca​57549
​Thompson, B.
​brthompson@scdsb.on.ca​56631
​Wheatcroft, M.
​mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​59237
​Wiwchar, M.
​mwiwchar@scdsb.on.ca​55532