Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Mark Keating - mkeating@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Kim Hand-khand@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Stacey Gillis- sgillis@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Joan Walsh - jewalsh@scdsb.on.ca
Erik Morris - emorris@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Sharon Goderre-sgoderre@scdsb.on.ca
Harold Orton - horton@scdsb.on.ca
Rolf Schellenberg - rschellenberg@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca

​Baldry, D.
​dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca​58408​McLeod, J.
​jlmcleod@scdsb.on.ca​56708
​Burton, F.
​fburton@scdsb.on.ca​55530​McNea, T.
​tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca​56292
​Campbell, J.
​jccampbell@scdsb.on.ca​58927​McPherson, B.
​bmcpherson@scdsb.on.ca​55778
​Cameron, K.
​kcameron@scdsb.on.ca​59074​Morris, E.
​emorris@scdsb.on.ca​56295
​Casey, K.
​kcasey@scdsb.on.ca​Nielsen, K.
​kdnielsen@scdsb.on.ca​56296
​Dickson, V.
​vdicdson@scdsb.on.ca​56280​Nixon, D.​dnixon@scdsb.on.ca​56297
​Forrester, K.
​kfforester@scdsb.on.ca​55216​Pearson, G.
​tpearson@scdsb.on.ca​56794
​French, C.
​cfrench@scdsb.on.ca​56282​Polasek, H.
​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
​Galati, G.
​ggalati@scdsb.on.ca​56283​Romanek, J.
​jromanek@scdsb.on.ca​59479
​Gibson, S.
​sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018​Rusnak, S
​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​55202
​Jacobi, K.
​ajacobi@scdsb.on.ca​55737​Vaughan, E.
​evaughan@scdsb.on.ca​56308
​Jeffrey, P.
​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca​56286​Wheatcroft, M.
​mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​59237
​Kerr, Angie
​akerr@scdsb.on.ca
​56284​Wiwchar, M.
​mwiwchar@scdsb.on.ca​55532