Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Staff Directory

​​School Administration
Principal - Mark Keating - mkeating@scdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal - Radim Jasek-rjasek@scdsb.on.ca

Office Administration
Heidi Perrin - hperrin@scdsb.on.ca
Natalka Verra - nverra@scdsb.on.ca
Stacey Gillis- sgillis@scdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Ben Murray - bmurray@scdsb.on.ca
Debbie Kaster - dkaster@scdsb.on.ca

Co-operative Education
Stephanie Rusnak - srusnak@scdsb.on.ca

Educational Assistants
Dana Edwards - dedwards@scdsb.on.ca
Harold Orton - horton@scdsb.on.ca
Shawna Wyant - swyant@scdsb.on.ca



​Name
​Email
​Extension
​​Baldry, D.
​dbaldry@scdsb.on.ca
​58408
Burton, F.fburton@scdsb.on.ca​58092
​Cameron, K.
kcameron@scdsb.on.ca
​59074
Cunsolo, F.
fcunsolo@scdsb.on.ca
​​59423
Dickson, V.
vdickson@scdsb.on.ca
​56280
Forrester, K.
kfforrester@scdsb.on.ca
​55122
French, C.
​cfrench@scdsb.on.ca​56282
​Gibson, S.
​sgibson@scdsb.on.ca​56018
Gilewicz,C.
cgilewicz@scdsb.on.ca57175
​Jeffrey, P.
​pjeffrey@scdsb.on.ca​56286
​Kerr, A.
​akerr@scdsb.on.ca​56284
​Kostrich, D.
​dkostrich@scdsb.obn.ca​55660


​MacLachlan, I.
​imaclachlan@scdsb.on.ca​58240
​Martynuik, M.
​mmartynuik@scdsb.on.ca​56101
​Mathews, J.
​jbuttersmathews@scdsb.on.ca​58336



​McNea, T.
​tmcnea@scdsb.on.ca​56292
​McPherson, B.
​bmcpherson@scdsb.on.ca​55778
​Naccarato, A.
​anaccarato@scdsb.on.ca​57365
​Neely, A.
​aneely@scdsb.on.ca​58698
​Nielsen, K.
​kdnielsen@scdsb.on.ca​56296
​Nixon, D.
​dnixon@scdsb.on.ca​56297
​Polasek, H.
​hpolasek@scdsb.on.ca​56300
​Riley,S.​sriley@scdsb.on.ca​55569
​Rusnak, S.
​srusnak@scdsb.on.ca​42856
​Schiller, P.
​pschiller@scdsb.on.ca​58220
​Severn, C.
​csevern@scdsb.on.ca​57549
​Thompson, B.
​brthompson@scdsb.on.ca​56631
​Wheatcroft, M.
​mwheatcroft@scdsb.on.ca​59237
​Wiwchar, M.
​mwiwchar@scdsb.on.ca​55532